Ms Mercy.K.Kainobwisho
Ms. Mercy K. Kainobwisho
Registrar General
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: mercy.kyomugasho@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
MrAlex Anganya
Mr. Alex Anganya
Deputy Registrar General- Finance & Administration
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms. Caroline T Egesa
Ms. Caroline T Egesa
Board Secretary
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr. Geoffrey Byamukama
Director Human Resources & Administration
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: geofrey.byamukama@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr. Kwesiga Arthur
Director ICT
Landline:+256 417 338 100
Emailakwesiga@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr. Vincent Katutsi
Director Civil Registration
Landline:+256 417 338 100
Email:
vincent.katutsi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr. Francis Kaggwa
Director Finance & Administration
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms Freda Bwiizi Nayebare Otafiire
Ms. Freda Bwiizi Nayebare Otafiire
Director Planning & Research
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: freda.bwiizi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr Ntale Mustapher
Mr. Ntale Mustapher
Director Insolvency & Receivership
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: mustapher.ntale@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr. Gilbert Agaba
Mr. Gilbert Agaba
Ag. Director Intellectual Property
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: gilbert.agaba@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Mr Paul Magera
Mr. Paul Magera
Head Procurement
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: paul.magera@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms Provia Nangobi
Ms. Provia Nangobi
Head Public Relations & Corporate Affairs
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: pnangobi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms Stella Kakwezi Olimi
Ms. Stella Kakwezi Olimi
Head Chattels Securities Registration
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: stellah.kakwezi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms Patience K. Buhikire
Ms. Patience K. Buhikire
Head Legal Advisory Services
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: patience.buhikire@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms. Bernadette Tamale
Ms. Bernadette Tamale
Head Records
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: bernadette.tamale@ursb.go.ug
View Profile
Ms Nabatanzi Miriam
Ms. Nabatanzi Miriam
Head Compliance & Enforcement
Landline: +256 417 338 100
Email: miriam.nabatanzi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile