Mr. Bemanya Twebaze

Bemanya Twebaze

Registrar General
Landline: +256 414 235 915

Email: bemanya.twebaze@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr. Alfred Mugisha

Mr. Alfred Mugisha

DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL (FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION)
Landline: +256 414 341 663

Email: alfred.mugisha@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Ms Jane Okot P'Bitek

Ms. Jane Okot P’Bitek

DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL (REGISTRIES)
Landline:+256 414 341 663

Email: jane.langoya@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

 

Ms. Caroline T Egesa

Ms. Caroline T Egesa

BOARD SECRETARY
Landline: +256 414 341 663

Email: carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr. Kwesiga Arthur

DIRECTOR ICT
Landline:+256 414 233 219

Emailakwesiga@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr. Vincent Katutsi

DIRECTOR CIVIL REGISTRATION
Landline:+256 414 233 219
Email: vincent.katutsi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr. Francis Kaggwa

DIRECTOR FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

MrAlex Anganya

Mr. Alex Anganya

DIRECTOR INTERNAL AUDIT
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Ms Fiona Bayiga

Ms. Fiona Bayiga

DIRECTOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: fiona.bayiga@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Ms Mercy Kyomugasho

Ms. Mercy Kyomugasho

DIRECTOR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: mercy.kyomugasho@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr Paul Magera

MR. Paul Magera

MANAGER PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: paul.magera@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Mr Ntale Mustapher

Mr. Ntale Mustapher

MANAGER LIQUIDATION
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: mustapher.ntale@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

 

Ms Provia Nangobi

Ms. Provia Nangobi

SENIOR PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Landline: +256 414 233 219

Email: pnangobi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile