Ms Mercy.K.Kainobwisho

Ms. Mercy K. Kainobwisho
Registrar General
Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: mercy.kyomugasho@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr. Alfred Mugisha
Deputy Registrar General (Finance & Administration)
Landline: +256 414 341 663
Email: alfred.mugisha@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms. Caroline T Egesa

Ms. Caroline T Egesa
Board Secretary
Landline: +256 414 341 663
Email: carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr. Kwesiga Arthur
Director ICT
Landline:+256 414 233 219
Emailakwesiga@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr. Vincent Katutsi
Director Civil Registration
Landline:+256 414 233 219
Email: vincent.katutsi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr. Francis Kaggwa
Director Finance & Administration
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

MrAlex Anganya

Mr. Alex Anganya
Director Internal Audit
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms Freda Bwiizi Nayebare Otafiire

Ms. Freda Bwiizi Nayebare Otafiire
Director Planning & Research
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: freda.bwiizi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr. Gilbert Agaba

Mr. Gilbert Agaba
Ag. Director Intellectual Property
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: gilbert.agaba@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr Paul Magera

Mr. Paul Magera
Head Procurement
Landline: +256 417 338 000
Email: paul.magera@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Mr Ntale Mustapher

Mr. Ntale Mustapher
Director Insolvency & Receivership
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: mustapher.ntale@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms Provia Nangobi

Ms. Provia Nangobi
Head Public Relations & Corporate Affairs
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: pnangobi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms Stella Kakwezi Olimi

Ms. Stella Kakwezi Olimi
Head Chattels Securities Registration
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: stellah.kakwezi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms Patience K. Buhikire

Ms. Patience K. Buhikire
Head Legal Advisory Services
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: patience.buhikire@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms. Bernadette Tamale

Ms. Bernadette Tamale
Head Records
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: bernadette.tamale@ursb.go.ug
View Profile

Ms Nabatanzi Miriam

Ms. Nabatanzi Miriam
Head Compliance & Enforcement
Landline: +256 414 233 219
Email: miriam.nabatanzi@ursb.go.ug
View Profile