Management

 

Mr_Bemanya_Twebaze Mr. Bemanya Twebaze REGISTRAR GENERAL bemanya.twebaze@ursb.go.ug +256 414 235 915 View Profile
JBL Jane Okot P'Bitek Langoya DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/REGISTRIES jane.langoya@ursb.go.ug +256 414 341 663 View Profile
JBL Alfred Mugisha DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION alfred.mugisha@ursb.go.ug +256 414 341 663 View Profile
JBL Caroline.T.Egesa BOARD SECRETARY carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug +256 414 341 663 View Profile
 Mercy Kyomugasho Kainobwisho Ms. Mercy Kyomugasho Kainobwisho DIRECTOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION mkyomugasho@ursb.go +256 414 233 219 View Profile
Mr Arthur Kwesiga Mr. Arthur Kwesiga DIRECTOR INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY akwesiga@ursb.go.ug +256 414 233 219 View Profile
Mr Francis Kaggwa Mr. Francis Kaggwa DIRECTOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug +256 414 233 219 View Profile
 Mr Alex Anganya, the Director Internal Audit Mr. Alex Anganya DIRECTOR INTERNAL AUDIT alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug +256 414 233 219 View Profile