Management

Mr. Bemanya Twebaze

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Email:bemanya.twebaze@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 235 915

View Profile

 

Ms. Jane Okot P'Bitek Langoya

DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/REGISTRIES

Email: jane.langoya@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 341 663

View Profile

 

Mr. Alfred Mugisha

DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Email: alfred.mugisha@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 341 663

View Profile

 

Mrs_ Caroline_._T_._Egesa

Mrs. Caroline.T.Egesa

BOARD SECRETARY

Email: carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 341 663

View Profile

 

Ms. Mercy Kyomugasho Kainobwisho

DIRECTOR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Email: mkyomugasho@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 233 219

View Profile

 

Mr. Arthur Kwesiga

DIRECTOR INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

Email:akwesiga@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 233 219

View Profile

 

Mr. Francis Kaggwa

DIRECTOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Email:francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 233 219

View Profile

 

Mr. Alex Anganya

DIRECTOR INTERNAL AUDIT

Email:alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 233 219

View Profile

 

Mrs_Fiona _Bayiga

Mrs. Fiona Bayiga

DIRECTOR CIVIL REGISTRATION

Email:fiona.bayiga@ursb.go.ug

Landline:+256 414 233 219

View Profile

 

Mr_Vincent_Katutsi

Mr. Vincent Katutsi

DIRECTOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION

Email:vincent.katutsi@ursb.go.ug

Landline: +256 414 233 219

View Profile