Management

Mr_Bemanya_Twebaze
Mr. Bemanya Twebaze
REGISTRAR GENERAL
Email:bemanya.twebaze@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 235 915
View Profile
 
 Jane_Okot_P'Bitek_Langoya
Ms. Jane Okot P'Bitek Langoya
DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/REGISTRIES
Email: jane.langoya@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 341 663
View Profile
 
Mr_ Alfred_Mugisha
Mr. Alfred Mugisha
DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL/FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Email: alfred.mugisha@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 341 663
View Profile
 
Mrs_ Caroline_._T_._Egesa
Mrs. Caroline.T.Egesa
BOARD SECRETARY
Email: carol.egesa@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 341 663
View Profile
 
Ms_ Mercy_ Kyomugasho_Kainobwisho
Ms. Mercy Kyomugasho Kainobwisho
DIRECTOR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Email: mkyomugasho@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 233 219
View Profile
 
Mr_ Arthur_Kwesiga
Mr. Arthur Kwesiga
DIRECTOR INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Email:akwesiga@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 233 219
View Profile
 
Mr_._Francis_Kaggwa
Mr. Francis Kaggwa
DIRECTOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Email:francis.kaggwa@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 233 219
View Profile
 
Mr_._Alex_Anganya
Mr. Alex Anganya
DIRECTOR INTERNAL AUDIT
Email:alex.anganya@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 233 219
View Profile
 
Mrs_Fiona _Bayiga
Mrs. Fiona Bayiga
DIRECTOR CIVIL REGISTRATION
Email:fiona.bayiga@ursb.go.ug
Landline:+256 414 233 219
View Profile
 
Mr_Vincent_Katutsi
Mr. Vincent Katutsi
Ag. DIRECTOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION
Email:vincent.katutsi@ursb.go.ug
Landline: +256 414 233 219
View Profile